Our Board of Trustees

Board ChairAs Chair of the Board of Trustees for Augusta Preparatory Day School, it is an honor to welcome you to our website. It is a privilege to serve Augusta Prep as a board member. Our objective is to espouse the mission and philosophy of Augusta Prep in guiding our students toward college success and life success. We seek to support the Head of School, faculty, and staff in this objective and to ensure that future generations will have Prep as a vital resource in our community.

Eileen Brandon
Chair, Board of Trustees

2017-2018 Board of Trustees

Eileen Brandon, Chair
Grant Loo, DMD, Vice Chair
Sam Nicholson, '02, Secretary
Jeff Dorn, Treasurer

Forester Adams
Tori Goodwin Boardman '88
Heidi Brewton
Christina Layman Holmes '98
Varsha Kulkarni, M.D.
Bill Macuch
Mason McKnight IV '02
Grey Murray
Julian Nussbaum, M.D.
David Riggans, M.D.
Barry Toole

Click here for the National Association of Independent Schools' Principles of Good Practice for Independent School Trustees.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.